rr logo.2012CONCORD, N.C. – National point standings for the 2013 VEGA / TS Racing Road Racing Series driven by Mazda have been posted official today on WorldKarting.com.

Click here to view the Road Racing points page.

Competitors now have 30 days to question or dispute the posted standings. As of November 16, the standings will be final.

WKA congratulates all 2013 Road Racing national champions. Banquet information will be posted in the coming weeks.

Michael Tracy – 100cc Controlled and Formula 100
Randy Fulks – 100cc Controlled Spec 1
Adam Myers – 100cc Controlled Spec 2
Mallory Davis – 100cc Pipe Medium and Heavy
Dan Stowell – 100cc Yamaha Medium and Heavy
Kelly Lawrence – Formula 125 and Unlimited
Scott Goodman – B Stock
Zack Clark – Yamaha Sportsman Lite and Medium, Yamaha Sportsman Sprint
Scott Clark – Yamaha Sportsman Heavy
JT Coupal – Junior Sprint Lite and Heavy
Chris Kuley – Animal Junior Sprint Lite and Heavy
Zachary Linsell – Animal Sprint 335
Sam Sheckells – Animal Sprint 360
Jonathan Tedder – Animal Sprint 385 and Animal Limited Modified 385
Rob Garland – Animal Sprint 410
Paul Smith – Clone 360
Joseph Cuslidge – Clone 385
Charles Wilbur – Animal Limited Modified 360
Steven Rougeou – CIK 125 Shifter
Carson Miller – Stock Honda 1 and 2
Walter Troup – Stock Leopard
Keith Buffo – TaG and TaG Heavy
Derek Somers – WKA Sprint
Jimmy Duguay – Yamaha Sprint Lite and Heavy